Winter Cast Its Shadow Down
by R Dyer & R Thomas
This initial r dyer / r thomas CD release is BONKERS! These low-fi tracks feature exploratory soundscapes and
Gaya steel sharp guitar lines! Song subjects ranging from Florida Cowboy drug smuggling to a Basho haiku poem
provide a wild ride of rock 'n roll !!! Oh, I guess there is a love line for all ya'll sensitive types!
New Music Coming Soon — 3/1/2022 Released 2022
Seedy Rr

Album tracks

  • 1
    Winter Cast Its Shadow Down (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 2
    Liberty Flying Free...Round Here (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 3
    Fell from the Highest Point (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 4
    Summer Grasses (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 5
    Sundress Sunset (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 6
    Snazzy Dream Girl (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 7
    Peace Pipe (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
  • 8
    Moree Apoya (Brain Pain) (clip)
    R Dyer & R Thomas
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to